Essex County Indoor Bowling Association

Men & Ladies

News Report

News Report

National O60s Team Selection


To play Surrey on Tuesday 23rd November - 10:00 start

Dress code: whites with county shirt

Home Team at Essex County Bowls Club

Lead Second Third Skip
Andy Sales (Turpins) Stuart Muir (Tilbury) John Tully (Havering) Dave McCathie (Essex County)
Richard Spriggs (Essex County) Phil Brandon (Essex County) Andy Swann (Tilbury) Brian Henry (Tilbury)
John Stewart (Essex County) Tim Mould (Chigwell) Paul Whellams (Ilford) John Andrews (Essex County)

Reserves; John Lloyd, Wally Whitehill, Keith Blackman

Away Team at Egham IBC

Lead Second Third Skip
Greg Moss (Falcon) Alf Allan (Falcon) Frank Abbot (Barking) Ian Barker (Falcon)
Ray Fortune (Barking) Tom Brooks (Barking) Bill Nelson (Barking) John Anderson (Tye Green)
Barry O'Connor (Tye Green) Derek Cook (Falcon) Roy Buckner (Tye Green) Jim Oakes (Tye Green)

Reserve: Keith Riley | Officer in Charge: Tony Ellis

Cost is £5 per person.

Home team to confirm to Jim Bunce on 01702 586105.

Away Team to confirm to John Anderson on 07814 657033.

249 Views - Last updated: 01/12/21

Social, News & Weather

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us