Essex County Indoor Bowling Association

Men & Ladies

Liberty Trophy 2018/19


1st Round v Kent  - Lost 116-136


1st Round v Kent

James Fuge Essex County Steve Mahoney Essex County Paul Wilson Essex County
Steve Dunn Falcon Adam Clifford Essex County Steve Tucker Tye Green
Ray Bone Tilbury John Stewart Essex County Andrew Law Tye Green
James Rippey (C) Falcon Neil Jackson Essex County Lee Barber Tye Green
Lost 20-22 v M McCaughan Won 25-20 v R Kendrick Lost 10-22 v J Kelly
Daniel Hughes Barking Daniel Rodger Colchester Mark Hodges Havering
Shaun Cook Colchester Josh Jenner Colchester Jack Butcher Barking
Scott Reading Barking Sam Moss Falcon Brian Henry Tilbury
Mark Nullmeyers Barking Andrew Squire Falcon Jamie Holmes Barking
Lost 16-32 v D Hanmore Lost 18-20 (19 ends) v G Charlton Won 27-20 v A Rodger
Skip 5 10 15 18 21 Opposing Skip
James Rippey © 3-12 4-17 8-21 12-22 20-22 M McCaughan
Neil Jackson 5-4 16-8 17-18 21-18 25-20 R Kendrick
Lee Barber 3-2 5-10 7-15 7-20 10-22 J Kelly
Mark Nullmeyers 1-10 10-14 15-22 16-25 16-32 D Hanmore
Andy Squire 4-5 11-8 14-14 18-19 18-20 (19) G Charlton
Jamie Holmes 7-5 13-7 18-16 24-19 27-20 A Rodger

Travelling Reserves :- Scott Lepley (Tye Green), Dave McCathie (Essex County), Jake Roberts (Colchester), Andy Swann (Tilbury)

Standby Players (In alphabetical order):- Frank Abbott, Mark Banning (Ilford), Chris Coombes (Barking), Mark Hemstedt (Colchester) Tim Mould (Chigwell), Chris Muir (Essex County), Andy Sales (Turpins) 

Unavailable:- Craig Burgess (Falcon), Darren King (Barking), Robert Measom (Southend), Barry O'Connor (Tye Green), Nigel Smith (Barking)

Social, News & Weather

Contact Us

Any feedback, suggestions or issues with the site, just let us know.

Send a message


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow us